• Image of BBR#25 Field Route Limited Edition 5 track 7" E.P


Field Route are a new outfit featuring members past & present of Manchester's own Horse Beach!
If Horse Beach soundtrack the hazy rainy nights and early mornings then Field Route are the gloriously sunny uptempo'd pop moments bursting forth.
Think 4AD/Cocteaus/early Creation & Felt's english slickness all together with a dose of Manchester's The Bodines pop urgency...maybe a dash of The Pastels.

From the blissed out hazey 'Intro', the incredible instrumental pop of 'Scarlett', the catchy chiming shimmer of 'Come Back' to the perfect pop joy of 'Dreaming' (that chorus!)
This is the finest Mancunian pop aimed for the jangling jugular!
5 slices of paradise for your ears!

Tracklist -
A1 Intro.
A2 Come Back.
A3 Sometimes.
B1 Dreaming.
B2 Scarlett.

Download extra -
Sometimes (full version)
Dawn (Demo Version)
Falling (Demo Version)

5 track 7" housed in double sided wraparound sleeve with a double sided insert, numbered A3 Field Route Poster & envelope containing BBR Letter & Part 5 BBR History, 8 track download code & wooden 'love' heart confetti.

Limited to 200 copies only!
Only 3 per person maximum!

Sold Out